Contact Us

We invite you to experience the Gewalt Hamilton difference.
Please contact us today.

Corporate Headquarters

625 Forest Edge Drive
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Telephone: 847-478-9700
Fax: 847-478-9701

 

Missouri Branch Office

6601 Stephens Station Road
Unit 107
Columbia MO. 65202

Telephone: 573-397-6900
Fax: 573-397-6901

View Complete Company Directory

PhotoNameTitleEmailDirect Dial
Steve AlbertsSteve W. AlbertsEngineering Techniciansalberts@gha-engineers.com
Mirna ArroyoMirna ArroyoAccounting Servicesmarroyo@gha-engineers.com847-821-6246
Pawel Basta, P.E.Pawel A. Basta, P.E.Senior Engineerpbasta@gha-engineers.com847-821-6254
Carl BeaumontCarl S. BeaumontCivil Engineercbeaumont@gha-engineers.com847-821-6278
Lori BeckhamLori J. BeckhamProposal Writer / Administrative Assistantlbeckham@gha-engineers.com847-821-6238
Jennifer Beckman, P.E.Jennifer A. Beckman, P.E.Senior Engineerjbeckman@gha-engineers.com847-821-6244
Kevin BelgraveKevin L. Belgrave, P.E., PTOEAssistant Director of Transportation Serviceskbelgrave@gha-engineers.com847-821-6226
Steven BennettSteven E. BennettSenior Engineering Techniciansbennett@gha-engineers.com847-821-6202
Steve BereczSteven D. Berecz, P.E.Assistant Director of Data Collectionsberecz@gha-engineers.com847-821-6217
Chuck BoddenChuck H. BoddenSenior Engineering Techniciancbodden@gha-engineers.com847-821-6203
Steven BohneSteven J. BohneIT Services Managersbohne@gha-engineers.com847-821-6255
John Briggs, P.E.John R. Briggs, P.E.Senior Engineerjbriggs@gha-engineers.com847-821-6232
Dan BrinkmanDaniel P. Brinkman, P.E., PTOEAssociate / Senior Transportation Engineerdbrinkman@gha-engineers.com847-821-6222
Caitlin BurkeCaitlin M. BurkeEnvironmental Consultant, CWScburke@gha-engineers.com847-821-6256
Joseph CascellaJoseph F. CascellaSenior Engineering Technicianjcascella@gha-engineers.com847-821-6204
Nico CascellaNico J. CascellaEngineering Technicianncascella@gha-engineers.com
Mark Cobb, P.E.Mark G. Cobb, P.E.Professional Engineermcobb@gha-engineers.com847-821-6257
Mark Coleman, Jr., JD, P.E.Mark A. Coleman, Jr., JD, P.E.Professional Engineermcoleman@gha-engineers.com847-821-6268
Tony CoronaAnthony L. CoronaEngineering Technicianacorona@gha-engineers.com847-821-6258
Jim DefervilleJames R. DefervilleSenior Engineering Technicianjdeferville@gha-engineers.com847-821-6249
Lucas DefervilleLucas J. DefervilleSenior Engineering Technicianldeferville@gha-engineers.com847-821-6201
Don DixonDonald E. Dixon, P.E.Associate / Senior Engineerddixon@gha-engineers.com847-821-6224
Chris FerrettiCarlo C. Ferretti, S.I.T.Survey Techniciancferretti@gha-engineers.com847-821-6207
Mariano Garcia IIIMariano A. Garcia IIIEngineering Technicianmgarcia@gha-engineers.com847-821-6239
Dave GewaltDavid J. Gewalt, P.E.Principaldgewalt@gha-engineers.com847-821-6214
Jarett M. GieseyEngineering Technicianjgiesey@gha-engineers.com
Pat GlennPatrick J. Glenn, P.E., CFMDirector of Municipal Servicespglenn@gha-engineers.com847-821-6223
Todd Gordon, P.E.Todd P. Gordon, P.E.Director of Transportation Servicestgordon@gha-engineers.com847-821-6218
Walt GraftWalter E. Graft, P.E.Associate / Senior Engineerwgraft@gha-engineers.com847-821-6219
William Grieve, P.E.William C. Grieve, P.E.Senior Transportation Engineerbgrieve@gha-engineers.com847-821-6228
Steven L. GuderleyEngineering Techniciansguderley@gha-engineers.com
David Guerrero, Jr.Civil Engineerdguerrero@gha-engineers.com847-821-6260
Bob HamiltonRobert B. Hamilton, P.E., PTOE, EXWSMPrincipal Emeritusrhamilton@gha-engineers.com
Mark Hamilton, S.I.T.Mark M. Hamilton, S.I.T.Senior Survey Technicianmhamilton@gha-engineers.com847-821-6208
Ross Haseman, P.E., PTOERoss J. Haseman, P.E., PTOEProfessional Engineerrhaseman@gha-engineers.com847-821-6240
Edward A. Hedge, PLSProfessional Land Surveyorehedge@gha-engineers.com847-821-6237
Andrew HeuserAndrew S. HeuserCivil Engineeraheuser@gha-engineers.com847-821-6273
Mark HougaardMark N. HougaardIT Specialistmhougaard@gha-engineers.com847-821-6269
Monica HueMonica X. HueCivil Engineermhue@gha-engineers.com847-821-6274
Jake JahnkeJake D. JahnkeEngineering Technicianjjahnke@gha-engineers.com
Michael JamesMichael D. JamesCivil Engineermjames@gha-engineers.com
Joseph KafkaJoseph P. KafkaSenior Engineering Technicianjkafka@gha-engineers.com847-821-6209
William KlewinWilliam J. KlewinSenior Engineering Technicianbklewin@gha-engineers.com847-821-6200
Timothy LappTimothy W. LappEngineering Techniciantlapp@gha-engineers.com847-821-6210
Katherine LeiserKatherine S. LeiserAdministrative Assistantkleiser@gha-engineers.com847-821-6213
Peter LindPeter C. LindCivil Engineerplind@gha-engineers.com847-821-6271
Jose LopezJose A. LopezEngineering Technicianjlopez@gha-engineers.com
Leslaw Malowanski, P.E.Leslaw L. Malowanski, P.E.Professional Engineerlmalowanski@gha-engineers.com847-821-6250
Andrew J. MansfieldEngineering Technicianamansfield@gha-engineers.com
David MarquardtDavid MarquardtConstruction Services Managerdmarquardt@gha-engineers.com847-821-6263
Don MatthewsDonald E. Matthews, P.E., CFMDirector of Site Design Servicesdmatthews@gha-engineers.com847-821-6220
Sean L. McKinneyEngineering Techniciansmckinney@gha-engineers.com
Lynn Means, P.E., PTOELynn M. Means, P.E., PTOESenior Engineerlmeans@gha-engineers.com847-821-6243
Kenneth MeekKenneth R. MeekCivil Engineerkmeek@gha-engineers.com847-821-6252
Heather MillerHeather L. MillerMarketing Coordinatorhmiller@gha-engineers.com847-821-6242
Anika MooreAnika L. MooreHR Business Partneramoore@gha-engineers.com847-821-6272
Leo MorandLeo X. Morand, P.E.Associate / Senior Engineerlmorand@gha-engineers.com847-821-6229
Gregory Newton, GISPGregory A. Newton, GISPGIS Analystgnewton@gha-engineers.com847-821-6265
Justin OpitzJustin T. OpitzTransportation Plannerjopitz@gha-engineers.com847-821-6234
Patrick OsterPatrick M. OsterEngineering Technicianposter@gha-engineers.com
Tatiana Papakos, P.E., CFMTatiana H. Papakos, P.E., CFMSenior Engineertpapakos@gha-engineers.com847-821-6262
Jonathan Past, PLSJonathan F. Past, PLSSurvey Services Managerjpast@gha-engineers.com847-821-6236
Valerie Pawlak, CPAValerie J. Pawlak, CPAAccounting Services Managervpawlak@gha-engineers.com847-821-6248
Art PennArthur J. Penn, P.E.Director of Data Collection Servicesapenn@gha-engineers.com847-821-6221
Geof PerryGeoffrey L. Perry, P.E.Associate / Senior Engineergperry@gha-engineers.com847-821-6231
Michele ReedMichele L. ReedAccounting Servicesmreed@gha-engineers.com847-821-6245
Julie RobertsJulie M. RobertsCivil Engineerjroberts@gha-engineers.com847-821-6276
Darby RobinsonDarby A. RobinsonEngineering Techniciandrobinson@gha-engineers.com847-821-6205
Sarah RonanSarah A. RonanCivil Engineersronan@gha-engineers.com847-821-6279
Tom RychlikThomas A. Rychlik, P.E., LEED APAssociate / Senior Engineertrychlik@gha-engineers.com847-821-6230
John SeverinJohn W. SeverinSenior Signal Systems Engineerjseverin@gha-engineers.com847-821-6241
Janet ShrakeJanet E. ShrakeAccounting Servicesjshrake@gha-engineers.com847-821-6247
Michael Shrake, P.E.Michael T. Shrake, P.E.Vice President / Director of Construction & Surveymshrake@gha-engineers.com847-821-6216
Bruce ShrakeBruce L. Shrake, P.E., PTOEPresident / CEObshrake@gha-engineers.com847-821-6215
Carissa Smith, P.E.Carissa A. Smith, P.E.Professional Engineercsmith@gha-engineers.com847-821-6259
David StachelDavid J. StachelSurvey Techniciandstachel@gha-engineers.com847-821-6211
Lena StarkeyLena A. StarkeyAdministrative Assistantlstarkey@gha-engineers.com847-821-6227
Dan StrahanDaniel J. Strahan, P.E., CFMAssociate / Senior Engineerdstrahan@gha-engineers.com847-821-6233
Paul J. SwiatekEngineering Technicianpswiatek@gha-engineers.com
Andrew SzendalaAndrew SzendalaSurvey Technicianaszendala@gha-engineers.com847-821-6275
Camden TreadwayCamden S. TreadwayCivil Engineerctreadway@gha-engineers.com847-821-6264
Zachary WallstenZachary C. WallstenEngineering Technicianzwallsten@gha-engineers.com847-821-6267
Brian Wesolowski, P.E., CFMBrian J. Wesolowski, P.E., CFMProfessional Engineerbwesolowski@gha-engineers.com847-821-6235
George Whitten, IIIGeorge Whitten, IIICAD Services Managergwhitten@gha-engineers.com847-821-6251
Zayyad YakubaCivil Engineerzyakuba@gha-engineers.com847-821-6270
Mei Zhu, P.E., CFM, LEED APMei Zhu, P.E., CFM, LEED APAssociate / Senior Engineermzhu@gha-engineers.com847-821-6225
Jonathan ZuhrJonathan E. ZuhrEngineering Technicianjzuhr@gha-engineers.com847-821-6212

Contact Us

If you need more information or want to request a quote, feel free to call us or fill out the form below. A Gewalt Hamilton Associate will gladly contact you.