Leadership

Home / About Us / Leadership

Board of Directors/Division Directors

Bruce L. Shrake

CEO / Principal

bshrake@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6215


Michael T. Shrake

President / Principal

mshrake@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6216


Donald E. Matthews

Vice President / Principal / Director of Site Design

dmatthews@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6220


David J. Gewalt

Semi-Retired / Senior Engineer

dgewalt@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6214


Todd P. Gordon

Director of Construction & Survey / Senior Engineer

tgordon@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6218


Arthur J. Penn

Director of Data Collection / HR / Administrative / Senior Engineer

apenn@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6221


Patrick J. Glenn

Director of Municipal Services / Senior Engineer

pglenn@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6223


Kevin L. Belgrave

Director of Transportation Division / Senior Engineer

kbelgrave@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6226


Daniel P. Brinkman

Assistant Director of Transportation / Senior Engineer

dbrinkman@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6222


Associates

Steven D. Berecz

Senior Engineer

sberecz@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6217


Donald E. Dixon

Senior Engineer

ddixon@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6224


Walter E. Graft

Senior Engineer

wgraft@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6219


Leo X. Morand

Senior Engineer

lmorand@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6229


Geoffrey L. Perry

Senior Engineer

gperry@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6231


Thomas A. Rychlik

Senior Engineer

trychlik@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6230


Daniel J. Strahan

Senior Engineer

dstrahan@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6233


Mei Zhu

Senior Water Resources Engineer

mzhu@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6225


Retired Leadership

Robert B. Hamilton

Principal Emeritus

rhamilton@gha-engineers.com 847-821-6253